Major Club Youth League – U23 Tournament – Finals


Lankan CC became the Champions of the Major Club Youth League – U23 Tournament, which was conducted by the SLC.

The Finals were played between SSC and Lankan CC at the SSC Grounds, Colombo today.

In the meantime, Sri Lanka Cricket also recognized the ‘The Top Performers of the Major Club Tier ‘A’ League Tournament 2019/2020 with the participation of Mr. Mohan De Silva, Honorary Secretary of the SLC.

  • Best Batsman – Lahiru Udara, NCC ( LKR, 50,000 Award)
  • Best Bowler – Duvindu Tillakaratne, BRC ( LKR 50,000 Award)
  • Player of the Tournament – Ashan Priyanjan, CCC ( Awarded a sum of LKR 100,000 & A Car)