Sri Lanka Tour of West Indies


Sri Lanka National Team will leave for the Caribbean on the 23rd of February 2021 to take part in a cricket series, where the team will play matches covering all formats of the game.

During the tour, Sri Lanka will play three (3) T20Is, three (3) ODIs, and two (2) Test matches, under a bio-secure environment in Antigua from Wednesday, March 3 to Friday, April 2.

The three (03) T20I matches will be played on March, 3rd, 5th, and 07th at the Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua, whilst the ODI Series will be played at the Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Stadium, Antigua on March 10, 12, and 14.

The first test match will start on Sunday, March 21, and the second starting on March 29th.


          DATE            MATCH            VENUE
23rd February, 2021 Team’s Departure to the Caribbean
03rd March, 2021       01st  T20I CCG, Antigua
05th March, 2021        2nd T20I CCG, Antigua
07th March, 2021       3rd T20I CCG, Antigua
10th March, 2021       01st ODI SVRS, Antigua
12th March, 2021       02nd ODI SVRS, Antigua
14th March, 2021       03rd ODI               (D/N) SVRS, Antigua
17th    & 18th March, 2021 02 Day Warm Up Game CCG, Antigua
21st to 25th March, 2021 01st Test Match SVRS, Antigua
29th March to 2nd April, 2021 02nd Test Match SVRS, Antigua